2018-19 Sacred Heart Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 15-17
Pct. .469
Conf. 11-7
Pct. .611
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-3
Away 4-13
Neutral 1-1
Games 32
Pts per game 79.9
FG % 46.0
3PT % 35.7
FT % 75.5
Reb per game 38.5
Ast per game 14.7
November
Tue Nov 06
at
Final
L, 93-81
Holy Cross
Worcester, Mass.
A
Mon Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 114-72
Western New England
Pitt Center - Fairfield, Conn.
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 79-78
Army West Point
@ Providence, R.I. Brown Bears Tipoff Classic
N
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 82-77
Brown
Brown Bears Tipoff Classic - Providence, R.I.
A
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 94-90
UMass Lowell
@ Providence, R.I. Brown Bears Tipoff Classic
N
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
L, 78-73
Binghamton
Vestal, N.Y.
A
Tue Nov 27
vs
Final
W, 98-89
Hartford
Pitt Center - Fairfield, Conn.
H
Thu Nov 29
at
Final
L, 81-73
Boston College
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
A
December
Sun Dec 02
at
Final
W, 64-62
Lafayette
Easton, Pa.
A
Mon Dec 10
at
Final
L, 82-73
Dartmouth
Dartmouth, N.H.
A
Wed Dec 19
at
Final
L, 90-76
Seton Hall
Prudential Center - Newark, N.J.
A
Sat Dec 22
at
Final
L, 104-82
St. John's
Queens, N.Y.
A
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final - OT
L, 100-91
UMass Lowell
Pitt Center - Fairfield, Conn.
H
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 79-75
LIU Brooklyn *
Pitt Center - Fairfield, Conn.
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 73-61
Central Connecticut State *
Pitt Center - Fairfield, Conn.
H
Thu Jan 10
at
Final
L, 76-73
Wagner *
Staten Island, N.Y.
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 98-70
Bryant *
Pitt Center - Fairfield, Conn.
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 92-85
St. Francis Brooklyn *
Brooklyn, N.Y.
A
Mon Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 62-38
Wagner *
Pitt Center - Fairfield, Conn.
H
Thu Jan 24
at
Final
L, 72-64
Robert Morris *
Moon Township, Pa.
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 79-78
Saint Francis U *
Loretto, Pa.
A
Thu Jan 31
at
Final
W, 87-79
Mount St. Mary's *
Emmitsburg, Maryland
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 71-62
St. Francis Brooklyn *
Pitt Center - Fairfield, Conn.
H
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 69-63
Fairleigh Dickinson *
Pitt Center - Fairfield, Conn.
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 76-73
Mount St. Mary's *
Pitt Center - Fairfield, Conn.
H
Thu Feb 14
at
Final
W, 105-104
Bryant *
Smithfield, R.I.
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 92-84
LIU Brooklyn *
Brooklyn, N.Y.
A
Thu Feb 21
at
Final
L, 81-63
Fairleigh Dickinson *
Teaneck, N.J.
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
W, 80-66
Central Connecticut State *
Detrick Gymnasium
A
Thu Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 87-63
Robert Morris *
Pitt Center - Fairfield, Conn.
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 94-84
Saint Francis U *
Pitt Center - Fairfield, Conn.
H
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 71-62
LIU Brooklyn %
NEC Quarterfinals - Pitt Center - Fairfield, Conn.
H
* Conference
% Post season