Fri Nov 01
Final
1 Air Force
7 vs. SHU
Webster Bank Arena-Bridgeport, Conn.
Sat Nov 02
Final
4 Air Force
3 vs. SHU
Webster Bank Arena-Bridgeport, Conn.
Thu Nov 07
Final
2 Holy Cross
1 vs. SHU
Webster Bank Arena-Bridgeport, Conn.
Fri Nov 08
Final
4 SHU
2 at Holy Cross
Fri Nov 15
Final
9 SHU
5 at RIT
Sat Nov 16
Final
3 SHU
1 at RIT
Thu Nov 21
7:05 PM
Holy Cross
vs. SHU
Webster Bank Arena-Bridgeport, Conn.
Fri Nov 22
7:35 PM
SHU
at Holy Cross
Tue Nov 26
7:05 PM
SHU
at Boston U.
Tue Dec 03
7:05 PM
SHU
at American Int'l
Sat Dec 07
7:05 PM
Robert Morris
vs. SHU
Webster Bank Arena-Bridgeport, Conn.
Sun Dec 08
4:05 PM
Robert Morris
vs. SHU
Game Played at Yale Rink
View Full Schedule