2018-19 Sacred Heart Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 19-13
Pct. .594
Conf. 14-4
Pct. .778
Streak Lost 2
Home 10-5
Away 9-8
Neutral 0-0
Games 32
Pts per game 63.7
FG % 39.7
3PT % 33.9
FT % 69.2
Reb per game 32.8
Ast per game 12.5
November
Tue Nov 06
at
Final
L, 78-61
UMass
Amherst, Mass.
A
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 72-50
Siena
Pitt Center - Fairfield, Conn.
H
Sun Nov 18
at
Final
W, 71-60
New Hampshire
Durham, N.H.
A
Wed Nov 21
at
Final
L, 62-52
Providence
Providence, R.I.
A
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 55-50
Monmouth
Pitt Center - Fairfield, Conn.
H
Thu Nov 29
at
Final
W, 70-64
Hofstra
Hempstead, N.Y.
A
December
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final
L, 73-58
Stony Brook
Pitt Center - Fairfield, Conn.
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 70-66
Lehigh
Bethlehem, Pa.
A
Sun Dec 16
at
Final
W, 74-46
Manhattan
Bronx, N.Y.
A
Thu Dec 20
vs
Final
L, 61-44
Saint Joseph's
Pitt Center - Fairfield, Conn.
H
Sat Dec 29
at
Final
L, 71-43
Kentucky
Lexington, Ky.
A
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 66-61
Central Connecticut State *
Pitt Center - Fairfield, Conn.
H
Mon Jan 07
vs
Final
W, 75-53
LIU Brooklyn *
Pitt Center - Fairfield, Conn.
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 80-68
Wagner *
Staten Island, N.Y.
A
Mon Jan 14
vs
Final
W, 49-48
Bryant *
Pitt Center - Fairfield, Conn.
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
W, 68-66
St. Francis Brooklyn *
Brooklyn, N.Y.
A
Mon Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 72-64
Wagner *
Pitt Center - Fairfield, Conn.
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 85-68
Saint Francis U *
Loretto, Pa.
A
Mon Jan 28
at
Final
L, 64-46
Robert Morris *
Moon Township, Pa.
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final - OT
L, 56-53
St. Francis Brooklyn *
Pitt Center - Fairfield, Conn.
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 76-41
Mount St. Mary's *
Pitt Center - Fairfield, Conn. TV: ESPN3
H
Mon Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 68-62
Fairleigh Dickinson *
Pitt Center - Fairfield, Conn.
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 67-57
Bryant *
Smithfield, R.I.
A
Mon Feb 18
at
Final
L, 69-64
LIU Brooklyn *
Brooklyn, N.Y. - The Barclays Center
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
W, 73-46
Central Connecticut State *
New Britain, Conn.
A
Mon Feb 25
at
Final
W, 82-63
Fairleigh Dickinson *
Hackensack, N.J. TV: ESPN+
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 77-51
Saint Francis U *
Pitt Center - Fairfield, Conn.
H
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 54-45
Robert Morris *
Pitt Center - Fairfield, Conn.
H
Thu Mar 07
at
Final
W, 53-46
Mount St. Mary's *
Emmitsburg, Md.
A
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 68-51
Wagner
NEC Quarterfinals - Pitt Center - Fairfield, Conn.
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 68-60
Saint Francis U
NEC Semifinals - Pitt Center - Fairfield, Conn. TV: ESPN3
H
Fri Mar 22
at
Final
L, 90-59
Georgetown
WNIT First Round - Washington, D.C.
A
* Conference