Upcoming Events & Results

Thu Jan 02
Final
60 Merrimack
63 vs. SHU
Pitt Center - Fairfield, Conn.
Sat Jan 04
Final
79 SHU
65 at Wagner
Spiro Sports Center - Staten Island, N.Y.
Wed Jan 08
Final
58 Central Connecticut State
66 vs. SHU
Pitt Center - Fairfield, Conn.
Mon Jan 13
Final
60 SHU
65 at Fairleigh Dickinson
SNY | Rothman Center - Teaneck, N.J.
Sat Jan 18
Final
58 SHU
60 at Saint Francis U
DeGol Arena - Loretto, Pa.
Mon Jan 20
Final
43 SHU
73 at Robert Morris
UPMC Events Center - Moon Township, Pa.
Sat Jan 25
1:00 PM
Fairleigh Dickinson
vs. SHU
Pitt Center - Fairfield, Conn.
Mon Jan 27
7:00 PM
SHU
at Central Connecticut State
Detrick Gymnasium - New Britain, Conn.
Sat Feb 01
1:00 PM
SHU
at St. Francis Brooklyn
Pope Athletic Complex - Brooklyn, N.Y.
Mon Feb 03
7:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
vs. SHU
SNY | Pitt Center - Fairfield, Conn.
Sat Feb 08
12:00 PM
Robert Morris
vs. SHU
ESPN3 | Pitt Center - Fairfield, Conn.
No Event
View Full Schedule

Banner