Upcoming Events & Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Jan 29
Final
7 SHU
0 at Post
Fri Feb 01
Final - OT
0 SHU
0 at Franklin Pierce
Sat Feb 02
Final
5 SHU
3 at Franklin Pierce
Fri Feb 08
Final
2 SHU
5 at Saint Anselm
Sat Feb 09
Final
1 SHU
5 at Saint Anselm
Senior Day
Fri Feb 15
Final
1 St. Michael's
4 SHU
The Rinks in Shelton, CT
Sat Feb 16
Final
0 St. Michael's
4 SHU
The Rinks in Shelton, CT
Wed Feb 20
TBA
TBA
SHU
NEWHA Possible Play Off Play In Game
Sat Feb 23
TBA
Franklin Pierce
vs. SHU
@ Manchester, N.H. (Saint Anselm College) NEWHA Tournament -- Semifinal
Sun Feb 24
TBA
SHU
at TBA
NEWHA Tournament to be held at Saint Anselm College
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Banner