No Event
Thu Aug 29
Final - 2OT
0 SHU
0 at Holy Cross
Sun Sep 01
Final
1 Temple
3 vs. SHU
Thu Sep 05
Final - 2OT
3 SHU
2 at Hartford
Sun Sep 08
Final
0 SHU
2 at Rhode Island
Sat Sep 14
Final
0 Saint Peter's
1 vs. SHU
Thu Sep 19
4:00 PM
SHU
at Merrimack
Sun Sep 22
2:00 PM
Dartmouth
vs. SHU
Fri Sep 27
7:00 PM
SHU
at Wagner
Sun Sep 29
12:00 PM
St. Francis Brooklyn
vs. SHU
Sun Oct 06
12:00 PM
Fairleigh Dickinson
vs. SHU
No Event
View Full Schedule