Upcoming Events & Results

No Event
Sat Mar 02
Final - 5 innings
8 SHU
0 vs. Quinnipiac
@ Lynchburg, Va. Liberty Softball Classic Liberty Softball Classic
Mon Mar 04
Final
0 SHU
5 at Liberty
Mon Mar 04
Final
0 SHU
2 at Liberty
Wed Mar 06
Final
1 SHU
3 at Western Caro.
Fri Mar 08
Final - 5 innings
8 SHU
0 vs. Saint Peter's
@ Greensboro, N.C. UNCG Invitational
Fri Mar 08
Final
5 SHU
9 at UNC Greensboro
UNCG Invitational
Sat Mar 09
Final
3 Delaware
4 vs. SHU
@ Greensboro, N.C. UNCG Invitational
Sun Mar 10
Final
6 SHU
4 vs. Delaware
@ Greensboro, N.C. UNCG Invitational
Sun Mar 10
Final
2 Towson
5 vs. SHU
@ Greensboro, N.C. UNCG Invitational
Fri Mar 15
Final
3 East Caro.
0 vs. SHU
@ Fairfax, Va. Mason Invitational
Fri Mar 15
Final
2 SHU
0 at George Mason
Mason Invitational
Sat Mar 16
Final
2 Cornell
4 vs. SHU
@ Fairfax, Va. Mason Invitational
Sat Mar 16
Final
5 SHU
1 at George Mason
Mason Invitational
Sun Mar 17
Final
7 SHU
4 vs. Cornell
@ Fairfax, Va. Mason Invitational
Tue Mar 19
Final - 5 innings
1 SHU
12 at Providence
Wed Mar 20
Final
3 Hartford
1 vs. SHU
Wed Mar 20
Final
0 Hartford
4 vs. SHU
Tue Mar 26
2:30 PM
Stony Brook
vs. SHU
Tue Mar 26
4:30 PM
Stony Brook
vs. SHU
Wed Mar 27
2:30 PM
SHU
at Iona
Wed Mar 27
4:30 PM
SHU
at Iona
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
SHU
at Fairleigh Dickinson
Sat Mar 30
3:00 PM
SHU
at Fairleigh Dickinson
Sun Mar 31
12:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
vs. SHU
Sun Mar 31
2:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
vs. SHU
Tue Apr 02
3:00 PM
SHU
at Siena
Tue Apr 02
5:00 PM
SHU
at Siena
Thu Apr 04
3:30 PM
Fairfield
vs. SHU
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
LIU Brooklyn
vs. SHU
Sat Apr 06
3:00 PM
LIU Brooklyn
vs. SHU
Sun Apr 07
12:00 PM
Central Connecticut State
vs. SHU
Pioneer Park - Fairfield, CT
Sun Apr 07
2:00 PM
Central Connecticut State
vs. SHU
Pioneer Park - Fairfield, CT
Wed Apr 10
3:30 PM
Quinnipiac
vs. SHU
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Banner